• Shirakawa-go Village
  • Shomyo Falls
  • Korankei
Korankei map

5 Days Japan UNESCO Tours Nagoya Toyama Shirakawa-go Takayama

You can tailor-make the tour duration, route, themes, and cultural experiences, etc, based on your personal needs & interests.

Tour Duration: 5 Days 4 Nights.   Tour Code: BJ118174  
Tour Themes: Classic, UNESCO

Tour Route: Nagoya - Toyama - Shirakawa-go - Takayama


Day 1 Nagoya Toyama Arrival

Korankei Korankei

Day 2 Toyama

Shomyo Falls Shomyo Falls

Day 3 Toyama transfer to Shirakawa-go, Shirakawa-go transfer to Takayama

Shirakawa-go Village Shirakawa-go Village

Day 4 Takayama Free Day

Day 5 Takayama Departure

Customize or Get more Details about this itinerary and its Exquisite Professional Proposal for free. Fill in Simple Inquiry below! Save Your Time & Energy!
Your Date Flexible?
Adults:     Child:     Duration: Days   You are the   (first/1, 2, 3,…)  time  to visit Japan.
(exclude international airfare)      Other Amount:

No extra fee!Replied in 0.5-23.5 hrs!