NLT-160912-DK57522 [Jan 23, 2019]
CLICK TO SEE THIS ITINERARY.

Hello Siva.

 

Sorry for the late response just now I read your email. 

 

We just came back from South Korea. Mr. Young, our guide arrived on time from the Airport on day 1 and he is very helpful until we go back to the airport on our last day in South Korea.

 

Just want to thank you for your excellent job in assisting me to make this tour happened from day 1 to day 5 to be memorable and enjoyable. And our hotel(hotel sunbee) is excellent as well.

 

Again,thank you very much....

 

Regards,

 

Aida


Hello Siva,

 

See below my remarksregarding your services and I see to it to book it again to Novaland for mynext trip or in returning back to South Korea to visit the other places and hopingthat you're still the one who handle my tour.

 

By the way, just want toask regarding the pictures taken by Mr. Young, he told us that he will send itthru email, my sister and I gave him our email address but till now haven'treceive it or maybe he's busy right now with his new scheduled tour.

 

Can you help me to followit up with Mr. Young.

 

Again, thank you very much.

 

Best Regards.

 

Aida

 

If you don’t have much time on the writing, would you do me a favor tofill in the form to give marks?  1=poor, 2=fair, 3=good, 4=very good, 5=excellent

Aspect

Mark(1-5)

Advice or Remark

Travel Consultant

 

 

Tour Guides

Command of English

 5

 

Knowledge of Subjects

5

 

Ability of Explain

 5

 

Attitude

 5

 

Flexibility

 5

 

Drivers and Cars

 

 

Hotels

Location

 5

 

Comfort

 5

 

Sights or Activities

Worthiness of Visit

 5

 

Meet Your Interests?

 5

 

Too Tight of Too Loose?

 4

 

Meals

 4

 

Public Transportation (train, flight, cruise, etc.)

 5

 

Any Other Aspect

4

 

Overall Score of the Whole Package

  5

 



NLT-160904-BK75020 [Jan 23, 2019]
CLICK TO SEE THIS ITINERARY.

NLT-160901-YK66979 [Jan 23, 2019,  from Australia]
The exception of the little misunderstanding at the beginning, our South Korean our went really well. We thank you and the team for that. The guides, Young in Seoul, Victor in Jeju, Elena in Busan and Min Sug in Busan and Daegu were really good and they try everything to make us happy. We THANK YOU ALL for the effort.

NLT-160803-BK65936 [Jan 23, 2019,  from Australia]
CLICK TO SEE THIS ITINERARY.

NLT-160721-EK63931 [Jan 23, 2019,  from America]


Hi Emma.  Going great so far.  Young is very good.  We are having dessert with him rift now.   Thank you for checking in.  Rick

Hi Emma.  Trip is going great!  Young is amazing.  We are in Jeju right now going to Busan tomorrow evening.  For our return to Lotte Seoul for 2 nights starting on August 1, can we request rooms in the new tower?  We liked the rooms in the old tower but would like to experience the new tower if possible.  Thanks. 

Rick



______________________________________________________________

Hi Emma,

You have my approval to post our pictures on your company Facebook page.  I'll be sending you photos soon.  Working on my picture books in Shutterfly.com.  I put my rating responses in your email below.  Hopefully you, Young and your management have read my review on Tripadvisor.  It's under LonghornRick.  

Thanks again for everything. 

Rick

1=poor, 2=fair,3=good, 4=very good5=excellent

Aspect

Mark(1-5)

Advice or Remark

Travel Consultant

 5

 Loved working with Emma. 

Tour Guides

Command of English

 5

 Young was the absolute best guide we've ever had!

Knowledge of Subjects

 5

 

Ability of Explain

 5

 

Attitude

 5

 Best!

Flexibility

 5

 Amazing!

Drivers and Cars

 4

 A slightly larger vehicle would have been nice. 

Hotels

Location

 5

 5-star luxury except for Daegu

Comfort

 5

 

Sights or Activities

Worthiness of Visit

 5

 

Meet Your Interests?

 5

 

Too Tight or Too Loose?

 5

 

Meals

 5

 Best food we've had on any trip. 

Public Transportation (train, flight, cruise, etc.)

 2

 Local airports crowded and delayed.  Chose not to take KTX. 

Any Other Aspect

 

 

Overall Score of the Whole Package

 5

 Very satisfied.  Posted a nice review on Tripadvisor under LonghornRick

 



NLT-170529-DK68038 [Jan 23, 2019]
CLICK TO SEE THIS ITINERARY.
Spent 7 days of JEJUrrific and SEOULful vacation,all thanks to NOVALAND TOURS!! Such a commendable team of Ms.SIVA,our excellent travel consultant and Mr. YOUNG, our amazing guide/buddy during our trip! Its been a pleasure receiving warm welcome from u and we enjoyed visiting beautiful places more than on our lists! We also enjoyed food treats recommended by Young! We can't than you enough for the experience and we are looking forward to see u in our next journey!
NLT-170523-XK83241 [Jan 23, 2019]

NLT-170519-VK82867 [Jan 23, 2019,  from America]
CLICK TO SEE THIS ITINERARY.

Quick Qestions
I am planning: (Not All Fields Required. Your privacy will be protected.)
The Countries & Regions I am Interesting to Visit:
Other Countries:
Destinations I Would Visit:
Estimated Date of Tour Starting:
Duration:
Number of people: Adults (> age 11) Children (age 2-11) Infants (< age 2)
Accommodation:
Private tour or Seat-in-coach tour?  

         

          (IMs are important for our effective commnunication.)

No extra fee!Replied in 0.5-23.5 hrs!

Get a Free Useful Travel Guide & Your
Free Professional Tour Proposal within 24hrs!

Not all fields required.But the more you fill in, the better itinerary can meet your needs as closely as possible.

Inquiry Now! Early Bird Saving: $50 Off,
or Valued $200 Painting, or Free Snacks in Tour, More..!