NLT-171030-ZJ90502 [Oct 31, 2017]
CLICK TO SEE THIS ITINERARY.
Dear Lynee, 
Great! Thank you. I will definitely take your offer the next time I travel.
Cheers
CC Kwan
NLT-171019-NK90257 [Oct 28, 2017,  from America]
CLICK TO SEE THIS ITINERARY.
We just finished our tour with Mr. Jade (not Nick) in Busan. What an outstanding tour and tour guide you provided. We had a great time and Jade was the best tour guide we have ever had. When I have a little more time I will compose and post an excellent rating for Novaland Tours on Trip Advisor. 

If the Tour guide you provide for us in Hong Kong is this good we will be most happy and pleased. 

We all had a great time in HK. The guide, Ms. Cecil Mak, was very considerate of us and did everything to make sure we had a top notch tour. I will write a positive trip advisor review later when I have better internet service. 

I have completed a positive trip advisor review for the tour in Busan and it was accepted by Trip Advisor and published. 

When I get home and have high speed internet services I will send you pictures. Thank you. 

You are a great tour operator. We will always remember how we were very well treated and respected. If I ever come back to Asia, which I hope I will, I will contact you for guidance. 

James and Pamela Wacaster, Lynn Parker, Ed and Pat Sutrick. 


NLT-171016-VJ87036 [Oct 26, 2017]

Dear Doris,

I write to express my sincere appreciation for your help in making our trip to many places in Japan truly memorable.

I am sending you some pictures here.

My best regards.

Emmanuel C. Muñoz

NLT-171014-VK86356 [Oct 25, 2017,  from America]
CLICK TO SEE THIS ITINERARY.
Hi Doris. 

We are still recovering from jet lag but Korea was beautiful and we had an amazing time. 

We cannot say enough good things about our tour guide, Young. My parents have travelled extensively on various tours and they said Young was the best they have had. He was always prompt and went out of his way to make sure we were taken care of. We would recommend Novaland Tours without hesitation, especially with Young. 
NLT-171013-JJ81160 [Oct 25, 2017]
CLICK TO SEE THIS ITINERARY.

 Thanks so much Lily! My father loved it. He loved everything and the food too. they got home safe and he never felt exhausted and was able to walk. Although the timing was not good to see Mt. fuji because it was raining. Overall, the tour was awesome. Will contact you next time when it's my turn to visit hopefully Osaka and Hokkaido :)

1=poor,2=fair,3=good, 4=very good5=excellent

Aspect

Mark(1-5)

Advice or Remark

Travel Consultant

 6 :)

 

Tour Guides

Command of English

 5

 

Knowledge of Subjects

 5

 

Ability of Explain

 5

 

Attitude

 5

 

Flexibility

 5

 

Drivers and Cars

 5

 

Hotels

Location

 5

 

Comfort

 5

 

Sights or Activities

Worthiness of Visit

 5

 

Meet Your Interests?

 5

 

Too Tight of Too Loose?

 Just right

 

Meals

 5

 

Public Transportation (train, flight, cruise, etc.)

 5

 

Any Other Aspect

 

 

 

NLT-171016-DK78800 [Oct 24, 2017,  from America]
CLICK TO SEE THIS ITINERARY.

hello siva,

 

iam back in seattle. i just want to let you know that i had so much fun in jejuand seoul. i would definitely go back. thank you for everything -- foranswering my queries, for replying so quick, etc.. ms jina has been of helptoo. all the drivers were very professional. my tours were very awesomeespecially jeju tour. very nice tourist guide - heather (jeju) and david(seoul).

 

again,THANK YOU!!!

 

janet

NLT-171023-CK87374 [Oct 23, 2017,  from Australia]
CLICK TO SEE THIS ITINERARY.
HI Cindy,

Just to let you know we had 2 great days in Busan. The UN War Cemetery has to be a must for visitors from Australia and NZ. Harry was great and the disco coach was lost of fun. Lunch buffet today was excellent korean and western food a great choice. 

Thank  you for all your good work. much appreciated especially considering the last minute changes. 

Yours sincerely,

Hardy Schneider
NLT-171008-CJ86419 [Oct 21, 2017,  from America]
CLICK TO SEE THIS ITINERARY.
Cindy
All turned out well so no complaints re our trip to Osaka. 

We are ready for take off from Narita and all agree that you did a superb job planning our trip. The early glitches were forgotten and we concur that the itinerary, hotels, guides and your support throughout made a big difference. 

Many, many thanks for all. 

Astrid
Quick Qestions
I am planning: (Not All Fields Required. Your privacy will be protected.)
The Countries & Regions I am Interesting to Visit:
Other Countries:
Destinations I Would Visit:
Estimated Date of Tour Starting:
Duration:
Number of people: Adults (> age 11) Children (age 2-11) Infants (< age 2)
Accommodation:
Private tour or Seat-in-coach tour?  

         

          (IMs are important for our effective commnunication.)

No extra fee!Replied in 0.5-23.5 hrs!

Get a Free Useful Travel Guide & Your
Free Professional Tour Proposal within 24hrs!

Not all fields required.But the more you fill in, the better itinerary can meet your needs as closely as possible.

Inquiry Now! Early Bird Saving: $50 Off,
or Valued $200 Painting, or Free Snacks in Tour, More..!