NLT-160717-LJ71848 [Aug 8, 2016,  from Netherlands]

Dear Lillian,

Thanks a lot for everything, we have just returned and we had a wonderful trip. Everything went very smoothly.

Yes, indeed, we missed our Hemeiji castle tour, we were waiting in the designated spot, but somehow they missed seeing us and we missed seeing them. As you say, Frank discussed on the phone with them that we would get a 100% refund for the tour.


Can you go ahead and process the refund? You have our bank details.

And yes, we received the earlier refund.

 

Thanks a lot and let us know if you need any further specific information to process the refund. 
Regards

Aarti

NLT-160728-YK70163 [Aug 7, 2016,  from America]
We had a great time at the concert.  I gave the money to Tommy who gave it to Mr. Lee "Elvis".  Thank you for all you have done for us.   We have enjoyed everything and everyone.

Denise M. Jones, DVM
NLT-160722-FJ71257 [Jul 29, 2016]
Alice.
All i can say is we really enjoy ur trips this time... and your services..hotels and yr driver guide is above par excellent.
He is very flexible in meeting ur needs and of course a commmendable attitude with sufficient command of english langguage ...
...the only drawback is we are unable to locate the HALAL restaurant..but it is not a big issue to us since  sea food are plenty full in hokaido.
...thank you
NLT-160714-DK67356 [Jul 25, 2016,  from America]
CLICK TO SEE THIS ITINERARY.

Dear Siva,

Youn picked me up at airport today. He has been so gracious.  

Sorry I did not send this sooner. But everything you promised came true. I am so happy with what you helped me plan. I am impressed with how smoothly every event and transition went.

Thank you so much!!

Sent from my iPhone

NLT-160706-YK68084 [Jul 25, 2016]

1=poor, 2=fair,3=good, 4=very good 5=excellent

Aspect

Mark(1-5)

Advice or Remark

Travel Consultant

 5

 We love Mia:)Really very nice and patient.

Tour Guides

Command of English

 5

 

Knowledge of Subjects

 5

 

Ability of Explain

 5

 

Attitude

 5

 

Flexibility

 4

 

Drivers and Cars

 Bus-5 driver-4

 Driver- Maybe because of language barrier, we found him to be unfriendly and some manners to be rude. But he was nice enough to give us printed copies of our photos.

Hotels

Location

 

 By our arrangement -- location is 5:) easy access to everything.

Comfort

 

 

Sights or Activities

Worthiness of Visit

 4

 

Meet Your Interests?

 4

 

Too Tight or Too Loose?

 4

 

Meals

 4

 

Public Transportation (train, flight, cruise, etc.)

 N/A

 

Any Other Aspect

 

 

Overall Score of the Whole Package

 4.5

 

NLT-160720-ZK63566 [Jul 22, 2016,  from Peru]
CLICK TO SEE THIS ITINERARY.

Hello Lynee,

The tour was great. The tour guide ( lee min sook) was excellent, verycaring and with lots of experience and knowledge. Thanks to Novaland I had agreat time in Busan.

Thank you very much
NLT-160719-VJ67652 [Jul 19, 2016,  from New Zealand]
Dear Doris,

Please accept our tour group's grateful thanks for a very pleasant tour today in Hakodate.      The guide Mariko, was very good, and we were able to see everything outlined in your emails.       Mr Sakamoto was an excellent driver in a very nice van.   He was most helpful to Gary & Lorraine in getting the wheelchair ready, and assisting him in and out of the van.
We would highly recommend both of these people to you for the future, if you have to do tours in Hakodate.

Once I get home, I will find out where in Yokohama the Zonta Convention is being held, and get some ideas from you for short tours in the area.
NLT-160620-EK69851 [Jul 19, 2016,  from America]

Hello Emma!!

 

Yes, my son and I are back from our travels.  It took  us a couple of days to get adjusted to the jet lag, but we are doing better.

I want to thank you for a very well organized trip.  EVERYTHING went very smoothly.  One thing I didn’t realize was that Novaland basically acted as a “broker” for us and made the connections with different tour companies and booked out tours, hotels, drivers.  Novaland basically did all the work for me and I really appreciate how everything was well planned and organized.

 

I plan on writing awesome reviews on Facebook and Trip Advisor, especially to new customers who are unsure about the whole process, like I was.  Again, nothing but a positive experience, so I really appreciate all that you did for me and my son because we had an amazing trip.

 

No worries on the flashdrive, I think I’ll be able to put together something on my own.  I appreciate the offer.  Please see my comments below and again, I will write some awesome reviews about Novaland on social media.

 

Thanks again for everything and I’ll be sure to use you guys in the future and refer Novaland to my friends and family.

 

Take care.


__________________________________________________________________

Hi Emma:  This is long overdue.  I have been so busy playing catch-up at work since I got back from vacation that I have not been able to complete this review and also do my excellent review on Trip Advisor, but I will do that this week.  In the meantime, please see my responses below.  J

 

1=poor, 2=fair,3=good, 4=very good5=excellent

Aspect

Mark(1-5)

Advice or Remark

Travel Consultant

 5

Emma was awesome.  Always quick with responses and very understanding and explained everything in detail when I was not sure about things.  She really put my mind at ease.

Tour Guides

Command of English

 5

Very good.

Knowledge of Subjects

 5

Very good. 

Ability of Explain

5

Very good.

Attitude

 5

Every tour guide was very nice ad positive.  

Flexibility

 5

I enjoyed Busan tour as they were really flexible, but also a smaller group so maybe that is why they could be flexible.

Drivers and Cars

 5

Drivers were always waiting for us and made themselves known.  Really made us feel comfortable and very courteous and helpful.

Hotels

Location

 5 for Shilla Stay and Lotte

3 for Crown Harbor

Shilla Stay and Lotte Hotel were AWESOME!  We were disappointed with the Crown Harbor Hotel.  It did not meet our expectations and the breakfast buffet was not to the standards of the Shilla Stay hotel, although both were 4 star hotels.  Lotte Hotel was exceptional as it was 5 stars.

Comfort

 5 for Shilla Stay and Lotte

3 for Crown Harbor

Shilla Stay and Lotte Hotel were great.  Disappointed with the Crown Harbor Hotel.

Sights or Activities

Worthiness of Visit

 4

Enjoyed the tours, however, there were parts of the Busan tour that were not necessary, even the Seoul tour. 

Meet Your Interests?

 4

Sure.  We were disappointed we could not do the DMZ tour but that was not the tour company’s fault.  We were very pleased that we were promptly given a refund the day of the tour.  Thank you.

Too Tight or Too Loose?

 5

I felt like the tour guides (in the smaller group) really worked with us and found out what we wanted to do.  It was nice to have that flexibility.

Meals

 4

Meals were fine.  Maybe more of a mixture of different types of foods other than “mixed” rice and Bulgogi. 

Public Transportation (train, flight, cruise, etc.)

 

 

Any Other Aspect

 

 

Overall Score of the Whole Package

 5

Overall, a wonderful experience.  I really appreciated how Emma/Novaland organized the entire trip for me and my son and made the whole process very smooth.


Quick Qestions
I am planning: (Not All Fields Required. Your privacy will be protected.)
The Countries & Regions I am Interesting to Visit:
Other Countries:
Destinations I Would Visit:
Estimated Date of Tour Starting:
Duration:
Number of people: Adults (> age 11) Children (age 2-11) Infants (< age 2)
Accommodation:
Private tour or Seat-in-coach tour?  

         

          (IMs are important for our effective commnunication.)

No extra fee!Replied in 0.5-23.5 hrs!

Get a Free Useful Travel Guide & Your
Free Professional Tour Proposal within 24hrs!

Not all fields required.But the more you fill in, the better itinerary can meet your needs as closely as possible.

Inquiry Now! Early Bird Saving: $50 Off,
or Valued $200 Painting, or Free Snacks in Tour, More..!