NLT-160519-YK68507 [May 19, 2016]
Hi joanna! Ya, its an amazing day. Really enjoy it. Thanks a lot. Especially to your representative tour guide.
NLT-160507-CJ68336 [May 19, 2016,  from Canada]

Hi Cindy,

 

We returned home safely yesterday.  We will send you some pictures shortly of our wonderful trip to Japan.  We took the bullet train to Kyoto which was fine.  Please see our rating of your services below.

 

Thank you,




1=poor, 2=fair, 3=good, 4=very good, 5=excellent

Aspect

Mark(1-5)

Advice or Remark

Travel Consultant (Cindy)

 5

 Very thorough and helpful with our travelling requests

Tour Guides

(Jay)

Command of English

 5

 

Knowledge of Subjects

 5

 

Ability of Explain

 5

 

Attitude

 5

 

Flexibility

 5

 

Drivers and Cars

 

 

Sights or Activities

Worthiness of Visit

 5

 

Meet Your Interests?

 5

 

Too Tight or Too Loose?

 5

 

Any Other Aspect

 

 


1=poor, 2=fair, 3=good, 4=very good, 5=excellent

Aspect

Mark(1-5)

Advice or Remark

Travel Consultant (Cindy)

 5

 Very thorough and helpful with our travelling requests

Tour Guides

(Jay)

Command of English

 5

 

Knowledge of Subjects

 5

 

Ability of Explain

 5

 

Attitude

 5

 

Flexibility

 5

 

Drivers and Cars

 

 

Sights or Activities

Worthiness of Visit

 5

 

Meet Your Interests?

 5

 

Too Tight or Too Loose?

 5

 

Any Other Aspect

 

 

NLT-160516-SJ69625 [May 18, 2016]
HiSara!!! Thank you so much for an unforgettable tour!!! We enjoyed all of it.Sir Hiraki is a very good guide. Sir Hero is so nice. 
NLT-160417-FJ67304 [May 18, 2016,  from America]

24/4: We enjoyed the Hiroshima very much. Yagi is fantastic! Son gave us a great tour of Kyoto yesterday, and came to all of the attractions with us and give us so much excellent information. Thank you so much for taking care of everything!

19/5:

Thank you for all your hard work arranging my vacation in Japan.  It was a huge success, I loved the trip and really appreciate your hard work and kindness and thoughtfulness every step of the way.  The guides were all great!   I really appreciate you working on getting good guides-they make all the difference, in my experience.  Some feedback-I did not enjoy too much the mint in Kyoto-I think that is more of interest during Sakura season.  There is otherwise not much to see.  I also did thought the Mt. Fuji trip took too much time for the short time at Mt. Fuji and Hakone.   There were so many delays at the bus station and waiting for all the other passengers.  But those things are not your fault-just my preferences.  You did a fantastic job and I am definitely going to ask you for help for my next vacation, maybe in China or Angkor Watt. 



NLT-160504-DK60685 [May 11, 2016]
CLICK TO SEE THIS ITINERARY.

Whatsapp收到的评价:

Siva, Hello,

This is our last day in South Korea.

I would like to give a few important things:

South Korea's first day is not good and you know why.

But the rest of the days were wonderful and excellent.

Our guide was great, wonderful, patient, like to help, all the team love him very much.

The guide made the trip to South Korea for something different and refreshing.

I spoke this evening with the great director his Master Yeong if I remember well his name, And I told him about the trip and guide and he was to hear what I said.

I would like to tell you and the company you represent a lot about the investment and effort for us, maybe we'll meet in the future.

Best Regards,

Gabay Yosef


邮件评论:

Siva, Hello again,

 

I would like to respond to your questions:

 

Your question number 1 :

 

Planning the trip was carried out in front of you a fewmonths ago was excellent, I received all necessary assistance, you were verypatient and kind.

 

I generally feel good and wonderful about a trip to SouthKorea.

 

All 4-star hotels and 3 stars Hotels that during thetrip which was good except hotel Staz that was no good and very bed. 

 

Contact with you by whats app was veryimportant and significant to the success of the trip. 

 

The guide Mr Fred was wonderful, helped us veryworried that there will be problems, solve problems quickly and admirably, verysympathetic and gives a good feel for each people group. 

 

The places we visited were conducted in accordance withthe plan and were quite good and attractive, except for the first day all the timehas been wasted on replacing Hotel Stzaz The infamous. 

 

Your question number 2 Where can we improve to bebetter and stronger? 

Ok Siva I think that you can be better if you makeseveral things:

 

1. Not plan visits to important andinteresting places in weekend,  And holidays for example we were not able to raise the edge of Seoul Tower because of Manypeople.

 

 

2. To advise and guide the tourists about thefinancial costs of laundry in hotels, our 

4 people paid US $ 740 for the hotel  Lotte city givenfor washing clothes. For this price you could buy new clothes instead ofwashing, it leaves not good taste for tourists.

 

This price can wash clothes for six months in manyhotels. 

 

Although the guide was excellent but it can be improved:during the journey on the road to give an explanation of what you see on theway. 

 

I hope the information I have given you will help you getbetter.

 

Best regards

Gabay Yosef


NLT-160422-CJ66836 [May 11, 2016]
Hi Cindy,

Attached is my rating sheet. Overall, we were happy with the services of Novaland and the guides you provided.

My friend, Jing Cayamanda, will email the photos to you from the US. She is the one who has many photos taken. She just went back to LA from Manila only yesterday.

Kindly give me the email address of Yuko, our guide in Nagasaki. I was not able to thank her and give her some gratuity when we boarded the ship from Nagasaki. I couldn't find her in the crowd.

Thank you very much for making our Japan/Korea trip enjoyable and memorable! More power to Novaland!

Best regards,
Elvie


Aspect

Mark(1-5)

Advice or Remark

Travel Consultant

 

 

Tour Guides

Command of English

 

3.5 Jay 3.0 Frank 4.0 Yuko

 

Knowledge of Subjects

 3.5 Jay 4.0 Frank & Yuko

 

Ability of Explain

 3.5 Jay & Frank 4.0 Yuko

 

Attitude

 3.0 Jay 3.5 Frank 4.0 Yuko

 

Flexibility

 3.5 Jay & Frank 4.0 Yuko

 

Drivers and Cars

 3.5

 Better if bus has own wheel chairs

Sights or Activities

Worthiness of Visit

 4.0

 

Meet Your Interests?

 4.0

 

Too Tight or Too Loose?

 4.0

 

Meals

 3.5

 

Public Transportation (train, flight, cruise, etc.)

 4.0

 

Any Other Aspect

 

 




NLT-160415-YI50487 [May 11, 2016,  from America]
Hi Joanna

All the tour guides were great. Lee in Yangon was the best. She explained everything we saw in great detail Shiony wasn't happy with the one in Guangzhou, because he smoked in front of us. It didn't bother me though.
Regards, Bob and Shiony
NLT-160430-EK68046 [May 10, 2016,  from America]

Just a quick note to let you know that the trip has been going smoothly. We are flying to Jeju today. The hotel in Busan is perfectly situated. We are in the old city and it is so much more fun to be here in the evenings. We visited the beach area and walked around all of the modern skyscrapers but I think it would have been too impersonal at night. In the old city there is activity and loads of people walking at night. We are really enjoying ourselves. Thank you. Karen

1=poor, 2=fair,3=good, 4=very good5=excellent

Aspect

Mark(1-5)

Advice or Remark

Travel Consultant

 5

 Reliable, Answered emails quickly, Highly recommend

Tour Guides

Command of English

 4

 

Knowledge of Subjects

 4

 

Ability of Explain

 4

 

Attitude

 5

 

Flexibility

 5

 Pleasant, reliable young man. Enjoyed him

Drivers and Cars

 5

 

Hotels

Location

 5

 

Comfort

 5

 

Sights or Activities

Worthiness of Visit

 5

 

Meet Your Interests?

 5

 

Too Tight or Too Loose?

 5

 

Meals

 5

 

Public Transportation (train, flight, cruise, etc.)

 5

 

Any Other Aspect

 5

 

Overall Score of the Whole Package

 5

 Highly recommend


Quick Qestions
I am planning: (Not All Fields Required. Your privacy will be protected.)
The Countries & Regions I am Interesting to Visit:
Other Countries:
Destinations I Would Visit:
Estimated Date of Tour Starting:
Duration:
Number of people: Adults (> age 11) Children (age 2-11) Infants (< age 2)
Accommodation:
Private tour or Seat-in-coach tour?  

         

          (IMs are important for our effective commnunication.)

No extra fee!Replied in 0.5-23.5 hrs!

Get a Free Useful Travel Guide & Your
Free Professional Tour Proposal within 24hrs!

Not all fields required.But the more you fill in, the better itinerary can meet your needs as closely as possible.

Inquiry Now! Early Bird Saving: $50 Off,
or Valued $200 Painting, or Free Snacks in Tour, More..!