NLT-160525-YJ70240 [Jun 6, 2016]
We enjoyed our visit to Hokkaido. Thank you for organizing the trip. Saigon the driver was excellent and was most helpful.
NLT-160527-VJ65932 [Jun 4, 2016]
Hi Doris, 
Here are the pics. We prefer the song "Turning Japanese" by the Vapors (Artist) heres the youtube link https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IWWwM2wwMww'

Also kindly credit the USD 10 to my husbands paypal account as earlier offered. 

Thank you very much. We enjoyed it. looking forward to our return trip to Jp.
Regards,

Maricar
NLT-160510-JJ69516 [Jun 3, 2016,  from Australia]

1=poor, 2=fair,3=good, 4=very good5=excellent

Aspect

Mark(1-5)

Advice or Remark

Travel Consultant

 4

 Really appreciate Lily getting back to me regularly and at short notice.

Tour Guides

Command of English

 4

 

Knowledge of Subjects

 4

 

Ability of Explain

 3

 

Attitude

 5

 

Flexibility

 N/A

 

Drivers and Cars

 4.5

 Had buses only. Great drivers. Safe and efficient

Hotels

Location

 4.5

 

Comfort

 

Sights or Activities

Worthiness of Visit

 4

 

Meet Your Interests?

 3.5

 Saw places I wouldn't have seen without them.

Too Tight of Too Loose?

 3.5

 Timings and time were good

Meals

 N/A

 

Public Transportation (train, flight, cruise, etc.)

 3

 Cruises were just ok.

Any Other Aspect

 

 

NLT-160511-VJ67719 [Jun 2, 2016,  from America]
Thanks Doris for all your help in planning this trip.  The video is super!!!!! Great job.  Thanks again, Hideki Hara
NLT-160510-NK68368 [May 29, 2016,  from America]
CLICK TO SEE THIS ITINERARY.

Aspect

Mark(1-5)

Advice or Remark

Travel Consultant

prompt replies; worked with customer to arrange great itinerary 

Tour Guides

Command of English

 

Knowledge of Subjects

 

Ability of Explain

 

Attitude

 

Flexibility

 

Drivers and Cars

helped get mom in/out of car; held umbrella to keep her dry (she uses a wheelchair so took longer to get in car--Mrs. Kim our guide helped too) 

Hotels

Location

n/a 

 

Comfort

 n/a

 

Sights or Activities

Worthiness of Visit

 

Yonggungsa Temple was beautiful (even tho it was rainy) and fish market was interesting, yet sad 

Meet Your Interests?

 

definitely-good to see the culture 

Too Tight or Too Loose?

 

timing was good 

Meals

 n/a

 

Public Transportation (train, flight, cruise, etc.)

 n/a

 

Any Other Aspect

 

 

Overall Score of the Whole Package

 10!

we both had a great experience and appreciate all the help in planning it and the delivery of the service 

NLT-160517-SJ66254 [May 25, 2016]

Hi sara

Thanks for your email

Yes we are back in singapore safely.

Thanks for everything

In addition i have left a positivereview on tripadvisor for you and your company

Once again thank youThe photos i thinkwe do not need the electronic album;)

Check outNovaland Tours Japan - Private Tours on TripAdvisor

https://www.tripadvisor.com.sg/Attraction_Review-g1066854-d4297477-Reviews-Novaland_Tours_Japan_Private_Tours-Shinagawa_Tokyo_Tokyo_Prefecture_Kanto.html?m=19904


NLT-160523-VJ69024 [May 24, 2016,  from America]

Hi Doris,

We had a great time.  Both Mr. Dong and Mr. Tanaka are very nice and helpful.    Especially, Mr Tanaka has very good knowledge about each attraction.  He explained in details and we have learned so much from him.  We are very grateful and appreciated very much of his information he provided us today.

Overall, our trip is memorable.

Thank you,
Cindy

NLT-160408-EJ67669 [May 23, 2016,  from Australia]
Hi Emma Thanks yes it was good. Sunny was very knowledgeable about the area and got on well with my parents as he was closer to their age. Likewise we enjoyed Jay because he was close to our age so both worked out well! Kind regards
Quick Qestions
I am planning: (Not All Fields Required. Your privacy will be protected.)
The Countries & Regions I am Interesting to Visit:
Other Countries:
Destinations I Would Visit:
Estimated Date of Tour Starting:
Duration:
Number of people: Adults (> age 11) Children (age 2-11) Infants (< age 2)
Accommodation:
Private tour or Seat-in-coach tour?  

         

          (IMs are important for our effective commnunication.)

No extra fee!Replied in 0.5-23.5 hrs!

Get a Free Useful Travel Guide & Your
Free Professional Tour Proposal within 24hrs!

Not all fields required.But the more you fill in, the better itinerary can meet your needs as closely as possible.

Inquiry Now! Early Bird Saving: $50 Off,
or Valued $200 Painting, or Free Snacks in Tour, More..!