NLT-180417-EK86709 [Apr 27, 2018,  from America]
CLICK TO SEE THIS ITINERARY.
Hi Emma!

I enjoyed my time in Korea, and have many happy memories from this trip! 

I have taken several scenic pictures, (I didn't take many pictures of myself) but I actually like to create videos/slideshows also! I appreciate that you offer creating slideshow as a service!  I think I will make one someday and it will help me recall my memories well while I make it! 

I have filled in the form in your part of the email. I hope it gets to you completely. If there is a problem with the form, I gave 5 rating for everything! All positive review!

Thank you very much for your services! 

Aspect

Mark(1-5)

Advice or Remark

Travel Consultant

 5

 Excellent! Very knowledgeable, and friendly! 

Tour Guides

Command of English

 5

Excellent!

Knowledge of Subjects

 5

Excellent!

Ability of Explain

 5

 Excellent!

Attitude

 5

 Excellent!

Flexibility

 5

 Excellent!

Drivers and Cars

 5

 Excellent!

Sights or Activities

Worthiness of Visit

 5

 100% great!

Meet Your Interests?

 5

 Indeed!

Too Tight or Too Loose?

 5

 Everything was perfect!

Meals

 5

 Excellent!

Any Other Aspect

 

 

Overall Score of the Whole Package

 5 or 100%

 Perfect!




NLT-180401-NK81820 [Apr 27, 2018,  from America]
CLICK TO SEE THIS ITINERARY.
Hello Nick,

We are safely home after a long, but wonderful trip!

Thanks,

Barry
NLT-180415-EJ90610 [Apr 26, 2018]
NLT-180329-VJ84387 [Apr 25, 2018]
CLICK TO SEE THIS ITINERARY.
Dear Doris,

We have returned home a few days ago, after our wonderful journey.

We want to thank you for the perfect organization of our tour.

All the itinerary and places we have visited were great, with the exception of Mazda.

Our guides and drivers had been so kind and sensitive to our needs, and the interaction with the guides  enriched our knowledge about Japan people, tradition, nature and culture.

We have already recommended  Novaland and your services to our friends.

Golan & Rogel  families
NLT-180421-EJ88940 [Apr 24, 2018]
CLICK TO SEE THIS ITINERARY.

Hi Emma,

 

Guides were goodin Osaka and especially in Hiroshima.  

Today is rainingin the Alpine Route and the Snow Wall walk was cancelled.

 But we are stillenjoying the tour.

 

Regards


NLT-180410-QJ91751 [Apr 24, 2018,  from United Kingdom]
Hi James

We just returned yesterday, and now have jet lag! I wanted to say thank you for all your efforts organising the holiday. It was all fantastic.

Barring me not being well on the first day we were able to do everything - and more - apart from the trip to Unzen. For this it was very difficult to find out about public transport. I think it is hard to do in one day and probably best included with an extra night in unzen spa. Something else worth mentioning is that we upgraded our rooms in Nagasaki and Tokyo to larger twin rooms. It cost very little. The standard size in the Washington hotels seemed a bit small for us with our substantial amounts of luggage.

We've seen some wonderful places and have done far more than we'd ever have managed without your excellent schedule which seemed to give just the right amount of time in all places!

All the best
Mike
NLT-180410-FJ95742 [Apr 23, 2018]

Aspect

Mark(1-5)

Advice or Remark

Travel Consultant

 5

 

Tour Guides

Command of English

 4

 

Knowledge of Subjects

 4

 

Ability of Explain

 4

 

Attitude

 4

 

Flexibility

 5

 

Drivers and Cars

 4

Only problem occured was when Chinese driver left without the tour guide.  But they were able to coordinate and we picked up the tour guide in hotel.  

Sights or Activities

Worthiness of Visit

 4

Meet Your Interests?

 4

 

Too Tight or Too Loose?

 4

 


NLT-180405-DJ95233 [Apr 23, 2018]
CLICK TO SEE THIS ITINERARY.
Hi Siva,
Was tight at work after trip. My apology to drag your wait for my reply. 

All tour arrangement was good except our Mt.Fuji bus made its return from 1st station itself, ropeway operation was stopped due to unexpected weather. It was cloudy and very windy on that day, rained heavy at afternoon.

We are in opinion that, eventhough it was pre-started, the alternative itinerary to Mt.Fuji 5th station were not worthy. It could have better than just visiting Fujisan World Heritage Center. We just spent most time travelling in bus, kinda bored. 

Nevertheless, we enjoyed touring Kamakura, Enoshima, Nara, Kyoto and Arashiyama. 

Happy with your service and followups. Best wishes from me and Suba to you, keep up the good job. Thanks a lot. 
Quick Qestions
I am planning: (Not All Fields Required. Your privacy will be protected.)
The Countries & Regions I am Interesting to Visit:
Other Countries:
Destinations I Would Visit:
Estimated Date of Tour Starting:
Duration:
Number of people: Adults (> age 11) Children (age 2-11) Infants (< age 2)
Accommodation:
Private tour or Seat-in-coach tour?  

         

          (IMs are important for our effective commnunication.)

No extra fee!Replied in 0.5-23.5 hrs!

Get a Free Useful Travel Guide & Your
Free Professional Tour Proposal within 24hrs!

Not all fields required.But the more you fill in, the better itinerary can meet your needs as closely as possible.

Inquiry Now! Early Bird Saving: $50 Off,
or Valued $200 Painting, or Free Snacks in Tour, More..!